Welcome, New Board Members!

We want to thank all that participated in our Board election this year and are so happy to welcome back two current Board members – Wynn Werner and Margrit Mikulis for another three-year cycle and welcome our two newest Board members – Arun Deva and Monica Groover to the team. The new board members officially start on November 1, 2018.

We also want to thank Suhas Kshirsagar for his service to NAMA as a Board member, committee member and an overall supporter of our work. Suhas will be finishing his term on our board as of October 31st. We wish him the absolute best in all his work and endeavors moving forward.

In addition to new board members, we have had a steady stream of new volunteers on committee’s and subcommittee's bringing great energy and ideas to all our ongoing projects. Community involvement is so important to us at NAMA and we encourage those that are interested in volunteering to reach out to our Membership Mgr, Jolynne Flores, anytime. jolynne@ayurvedanama.org

We are finalizing our list of presenters for the 2019 conference by early September and are very excited about how things are shaping up. We want to let you all know that we have a robust pre-conference day with four three hour practicums worth 5 PACE credits each. We will be getting all the details up on the website by the end of September and before our October Early Bird rates begin. STAY POSTED and check your emails and website regularly. 

2018 Election Winners